Skip to page content
Return to Top

Student Resources

Involvement in professional associations is an important part of the educational process. The Accounting, Finance & Economics Department has the following student organizations available for its majors. You may contact the faculty sponsor for additional information.

Accounting Society - Ms. Karen Varnell – varnell@tarleton.edu

CEO – Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization – Mr. Steve Gerhardt - gerhardt@tarleton.edu

Delta Mu Delta (Honor Society) – Mrs. Christi Foster - cfoster@tarleton.edu

Financial Management Association (FMA) - Dr. Joe Brocato - jbrocat@tarleton.edu

SIFE – Students in Free Enterprise – Dr. Thomas Bradley - tbradley@tarleton.edu

Tarleton Economic Society - Dr. Hussain Jafri - jafri@tarleton.edu

 

Additional Student Resource Contacts

COBA STUDY ABROAD PROGRAMS – Dr. Janis Petronis -  jpetronis@tarleton.edu

COURSE ROTATIONS

Course Rotation Schedule

ACCOUNTING, FINANCE, AND ECONOMICS LAB HOURS 

Spring 2014

Book Information

Book information can be found at the Class Schedule. Enter the semester you are interested in, find you class and the book info is at the bottom of each entry