Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Rudy TarpleyDr. Rudy Tarpley
Department Head, Associate Professor
Email: tarpley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9201

Ph.D., Mississippi State University

M.Ed., Mississippi State University

B.S., New Mexico State University

Teaching Interests: Teacher Education

LaDonna CannonLaDonna Cannon
Administrative Assistant
Email: ldadams@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200
Dr. Wayne AtchleyDr. Wayne Atchley
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: watchley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9601

Ed.D., Texas Tech University

M.B.A., Texas Christian University

B.S., Texas Christian University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Communication

Dr. Karol BlaylockDr. Karol Blaylock
Associate Professor
Email: kblaylock@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology, 171H
Phone: 254-968-9194

Ph.D., Texas Woman's University

M.A., Texas Woman's University

B.S., Texas Christian University

Dr. David DrueckhammerDr. David Drueckhammer
Associate Dean, Professor
Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 103
Phone: 254-968-1879
Ed.D., Oklahoma State University

M.Ed., Southwest Texas State University

B.S., Texas A&M University
Dr. Frank EwellDr. Frank Ewell
Professor
Email: ewell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204 B
Phone: 254-968-9440
Dr. Ted FordDr. Ted Ford
Professor
Email: ford@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111A
Phone: 254-968-9224

Ph.D., Texas A&M University

M.S.T., Tarleton State University

B.S., Tarleton State University

Dr. David FrazierDr. David Frazier
Assistant Professor
Email: frazier@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 107
Phone: 254-968-9202

Ph.D., University of Missouri

M.S., Texas Tech University

B.S., Texas Tech University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Education

Dr. Sandy GrahamDr. Sandy Graham
Professor
Email: sgraham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9084

Ed.D., Oklahoma State University

M.S., Tarleton State University

B.S., Tarleton State University

Teaching Interests: Leadership Development

Dr. Curtis LangleyDr. Curtis Langley
Assistant Professor
Email: N/A
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Ph.D., University of Missouri

M.S., University of Missouri

B.A.S., Sam Houston State University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Mechanics

Dr. Ashley LovellDr. Ashley Lovell
Professor
Email: lovell@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology, 171
Phone: 254-968-1984

Ph.D., University of Missouri

M.S., University of Missouri

B.S., Tarleton State University

Teaching Interests: Extension and Outreach

Lynne LovettLynne Lovett
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mlovett@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology, 171
Phone: 254-968-9196

M.F.A., University of Texas- Austin

B.A., Univeristy of Arkansas at Little Rock

Gary RosenbuschGary Rosenbusch
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rosenbusch@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111
Phone: 254-968-9209

M.S.T., Tarleton State University

B.S., Tarleton State University

Representative Charles StenholmRepresentative Charles Stenholm
Adjunct Faculty
Email: N/A
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Manon ShockeyManon Shockey
Greenhouse Manager & Instructor
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Horticulture Center
Phone: 254-968-9208
Dr. Michael WadeDr. Michael Wade
Professor
Email: wade@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 203 B
Phone: 254-968-9297
Dr. Whit WeemsDr. Whit Weems
Professor
Email: wweems@tarleton.edu
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A

Ed.D., Texas TechUniversity

M.S., Tarleton State University

B.S., Tarleton State Univeristy

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Extension

Dr. Mark YuDr. Mark Yu
Professor
Email: yu@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204 D
Phone: 254-968-9232